Home      |      About Us      ​|      News      ​|      Product      ​|      Recruit      ​|      Contact

Copyright ©2019 All Rights Reserved  Shanghai shenli thread tool co., LTD    沪ICP备05018521号   Powered by:300.cn

Shanghai shenli thread tool co., LTD

Specializing in the development and production of thread tools

Culture

ABOUT US

Founded in 1997, specializing in the development and production of thread tools. So many years, has become the domestic thread tool industry excellent enterprises. The company is located in Shanghai Pudong, covers an area of 33,000 square meters, standard plant area of more than 9,000 square meters, adjacent to the pudong international airport and yangshan deep water port port, has unique geographical advantages. The company has more than 300 employees, has a strong technical research and development force, from production to sales to provide a full range of services.

Profile

Structure

Shanghai shenli thread tool co., LTD

NEWS CENTER

News and information

  • $!info.title

    [thread pipe fittings] thread pipe fittings size table

    2019-02-19

    [thread pipe fittings] thread pipe fittings dimensions table thread pipe fittings specifications Eight common thread fitting sizes. 1. Single thread nipple: nominal diameter DN 8/10/15/20/25/32/40/50 1/4, 3/8...

  • $!info.title

    Welcome to Shanghai shenli thread tool co., LTD!

    2019-02-19

    Shanghai shenli thread tools co., LTD. Was founded in 1997, specializing in the development and production of thread tools. So many years, has become the domestic thread tool industry excellent enterprises.

EVERY ULTIMATE PURSUIT

 

Quality comes from the ultimate pursuit of each link!

____

So many years, has become the domestic thread tool industry excellent enterprises. The company is located in Shanghai nanhui industrial park, covers an area of 33,000 square meters, standard plant area of more than 9,000 square meters, adjacent to the pudong international airport and yangshan deep water port port, has unique geographical advantages. The company has more than 300 employees, has a strong technical research and development force, from production to sales to provide a full range of services.

Product

We strive to build the company into one of the industry benchmark enterprises with high efficiency, high quality, low inventory and low energy consumption

1011-Straight fluted taps-ISO 529

Number
1011

1012-Straight fluted taps-ISO 529

Number
1012

1013-Straight fluted taps-ISO 529

Number
1013

1014-Straight fluted taps-ISO 529

Number
1014

PRODUCTS CENTER

Technical support

Contact us

zg@sltt.com.cn

Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit!

Address: 66 huicheng road, nanhui district, Shanghai

Telephone: 021-68009579

 

Your satisfaction is our greatest pursuit!

首页      |      关于我们      ​|      新闻资讯      ​|      产品展示      ​|      人才中心      ​|      联系我们

Copyright ©2019 All Rights Reserved 上海申利螺纹工具有限公司    沪ICP备05018521号   网站建设:中企动力 苏州

企业文化

ABOUT US

成立于1997年,专业从事螺纹工具的研发和生产。励精图治这么多年,现已成为国内螺纹工具行业的优秀企业。公司位于上海浦东,占地33000平方米,标准厂房面积逾9000平方米,毗邻浦东国际机场和洋山深水港码头,拥有得天独厚的地理优势。公司现有员工300多名,拥有强大的技术研发力量,从生产到销售提供全方位的服务。

公司简介

组织架构

NEWS CENTER

新闻资讯

  • $!info.title

    【螺纹管件】螺纹管件尺寸表

    2019-02-19

    【螺纹管件】螺纹管件尺寸表螺纹管件规格详解  八种常见螺纹管件尺寸  1、单头螺纹短节:公称通径DN8/10/15/20/25/32/40/50NPS1/4、3/8、1/2、3/4、1、1.1/4、1.1/2、2。外径D13.5、17.2、21.3、26.7、33.4、42.2、48.3、60.3。L为60、90、120、150、180。  2、平头外丝(短管):公称通径DN8/10/15/20/

  • $!info.title

    上海申利螺纹工具有限公司欢迎您!

    2019-02-19

    上海申利螺纹工具有限公司成立于1997年,专业从事螺纹工具的研发和生产。  励精图治这么多年,现已成为国内螺纹工具行业的优秀企业。公司位于上海浦东,占地33000平方米,标准厂房面积逾9000平方米,毗邻浦东国际机场和洋山深水港码头,拥有得天独厚的地理优势。公司现有员工300多名,拥有强大的技术研发力量,从生产到销售提供全方位的服务。  欢迎新老客户洽谈合作!

EVERY ULTIMATE PURSUIT


品质源于对每个环节的

极致追求!

________

励精图治这么多年,现已成为国内螺纹工具行业的优秀企业。公司位于上海浦东,占地33000平方米,标准厂房面积逾9000平方米,毗邻浦东国际机场和洋山深水港码头,拥有得天独厚的地理优势。公司现有员工300多名,拥有强大的技术研发力量,从生产到销售提供全方位的服务。

产品中心

努力将公司打造为高效率、高品质、低库存、低能耗的业内标杆企业之一

1011-直槽机用丝锥-ISO 529

编号
1011

1012-直槽机用丝锥-ISO 529

编号
1012

1013-直槽机用丝锥-ISO 529

编号
1013

1014-直槽机用丝锥-ISO 529

编号
1014

PRODUCTS CENTER

技术支持

联系我们

zg@sltt.com.cn

您的满意是我们最大的追求!

地址:上海市南汇工业园区汇成路66号
公司电话:021-68009579

 

您的满意是我们最大的追求!